addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brian W

Location:

Milwaukee, WI
Hometown: Milwaukeee

Member since:

May 13, 2013

Networks

Where would you like to meet?

Anywhere on Saturdays and Sundays

What kind of activities would you like to have?

Any activities that support all of the dogs.

Tell us about you and your dogs

Jackson is a 4 year old disabled English Bulldog, Brandi Alexander is a 8 year old English Bulldog Rescue, Daisey is a 2 year old English Bulldog Rescue and Stuart is a 4 year old French Bulldog/Boston Terrier Mix.

Introduction

Hi, My wife and I are really into the rescue dog scene in Wisconsin and Illinois, especially English Bulldogs. We presently have 5 dogs, 2 of which are rescues (from puppy mills/backyard breeders) and a boy which is disabled (in a cart).


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy