addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Milwaukee, WI
Hometown: Volcano, HI

Member since:

November 1, 2013

What part of town do you live in?

Live in the Northwest Milwaukee (Mayfair) area but work at UWM so I'm often on the East side of town.

What kind of events or outings would you be interested in attending?

I run. I run to just run (not training for anything specific). Am up for biking, walking, hiking or in any other way moving around. I like good food (but have a dairy allergy that can make eating out challenging), wine, some beer, movies, music, talking, general fun.

What's your favorite word?

Loquacious and verbose.

Tell me a secret. I won't tell anyone, I promise.

I can pick up stuff from the floor with my toes. Amazingly handy.


I love being outside, running, biking, drinking/ eating (aka enjoy life). "I have never met a stranger, only friends waiting to be known." I am a divorced-single parent of a Little one so I don't get to go to the awesome events as much as I'd like.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy