addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet other local mothers who are breastfeeding. Gather for support, exchange of ideas, info, and encouragement.

We're 208 Breastfeeding Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, April 3, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
 
Founded Nov 18, 2004

Organizers:

Glenni, Melissa
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy