addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Terry S.

Location:

Canton, OH
Hometown: Jackson Twp.

Member since:

October 4, 2011

What are you hoping to get from joining our group?

I love to group ride and meet new people.

Describe your bike:

Casual to some distance. I currently own a 2011 Burgman 650 Executive.

Do you have any special skills or services that you would like to offer to the group?

Yes, I currently video our club's rides with a helmet cam. Something I enjoy doing. Please visit my Youtube site at: http://www.youtube.com/user/MrPolymers?feature=mhee I have some of our rides posted there..

What type of rides are you interested in? Casual Rides, Organized Events (poker runs), Destination Rides (siteseeing), Challenging Rides (long hauls)

Casual, poker runs, and destination rides. I plan on doing some Interstate riding possibly next year when time allows. One destination on my short list is Deals Gap NC/TN (Tail of the Dragon)..

Please place yourself in one of these experience categories: Novice, Moderate, Long time rider, "Biker"

I've been riding on and off for 40 years. Have owned many motorcycles and scooters. From a 5HP mini bike to a 1400cc Suzuki Intruder. I have flown small aircraft a number of years ago. Got too expensive with three children in college. I hope to return to flying in a couple of years.. Long time rider...

Introduction

Greetings fellow riders. I currently belong to the ACW Scooter club here in the Akron, OH area. I sell polymers (plastics) as a career and travel the Eastern US. I live in Jackson Twp. Stark Co.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy