addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The London NF2 (New Friends, Fun and) Food Meetup Group Message Board › Looking for a male or female to fill a room in Oval

Looking for a male or female to fill a room in Oval

A former member
Post #: 2
Double Room available in walking distance of Oval and Stockwell Stations. Which are on the Northern and Victoria Line. The flat is three split levels sharing with two other professional flatmates. You are close to the buzzy high street of Clapham North and Clapham Common for local pubs, restaurants, cafes and parks to chill in. Central to town with buses right outside your doorstep. Ideal if you work or study in central London.

The room is fully furnished with a double bed with a sharing walk in wardrobe if you need the extra room. The room is available now and the expenses are shared between the flatmates monthly (Gas, Internet, Phone, Council Tax)

Please contact myself on 07500924216 (Bianca)

Please click the street map below for location.

http://streetmap.co.u...­
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy