The Creek

This Venue is shared
4.50 (76 ratings)
10-93 Jackson Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101 USA
Phone: (718) 706.8783
Keywords:
Bar, Lounge, Restaurant, food, theatre, Cheap, beer, patio, Queens, cool, great, Wii

Reviews from the Meetup Community

Filter by:

Rating Post Date

Member

4.00 The Creek

Wesley P. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Monday, September 1, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Adam B. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Lionel M. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Dave B did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Member

4.00 The Creek

Eric did not leave a review

Monday, July 21, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Nick did not leave a review

Monday, July 7, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Didn't see the menu until I left, but being a vegetarian and their open options, I already know what I buy next time I come.
Kimberley

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Member

4.00 The Creek

peter did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Member

4.00 The Creek

Orlando R. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

awesome
edward v.

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Brenda C. did not leave a review

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Member

4.00 The Creek

Nate L. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Member

5.00 The Creek

Kwaku (. did not leave a review

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Member

4.00 The Creek

Miguel G. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Organizer

5.00 The Creek

Joel A. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Member

4.00 The Creek

Andre did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Monday, January 20, 2014

Member

3.00 The Creek

Uchendu N. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Member

5.00 The Creek

Naquan d. did not leave a review

Pokemon DS Meetup NYC

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Member

3.00 The Creek

Roly F. did not leave a review

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Member

4.00 The Creek

Edgar A. did not leave a review

NYC Gamer's Night

Monday, October 7, 2013

Upcoming Meetups

No Meetups are scheduled at this venue.

Past Meetups