addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vicki G.


Newport, WA
Hometown: newport, wa

Member since:

January 25, 2013


Give us a brief introduction of yourself and your dog(s) if you own one or more.

I am older than dirt, but am in good health and can keep up with most people who are quite a bit younger. I have had a dog or two for most of my adult life and am currently owned by two border collies who like lots of exercise.

What do you want to get out of this group? What type of activities do you enjoy?

It would be fun to discover some new hikes with other dog-friendly companions.

Have you read the Terms of Membership Agreement and agree to abide by them?



I was born in the Pacific NW and have never left. I have enjoyed the outdoors, hiking and camping since childhood.

What Vicki G. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great - loved it!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy