addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Edmonds, WA

Member since:

June 20, 2012

Give us a brief introduction of yourself and your dog(s) if you own one or more.

I am active and would say I am moderately in shape. I have a two year old rottie mix named Huck and a new dog, a 2 year old German Shepherd named Miley. Both are fine with other dogs.

What do you want to get out of this group? What type of activities do you enjoy?

Explore, exercise my dogs, meet new people.

Have you read the Terms of Membership Agreement and agree to abide by them?



I am looking for hikes I can do with my dog, Huck. He is very social with people and other dogs. I live in North Bend.

What Andrea is saying about this Meetup Group

Great workout, company and views! Thanks Kathy!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy