addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Izzy

Organizer

The Man!

Location:

Irvine, CA

Organizer since:

December 10, 2012

When did you start knitting/crocheting?

I have been an avid, self taught, knitter and crocheter since I was 8, which has been many moons ago.

What is your favorite thing to knit/crochet ?

Anything simple, without a lot of brain work, such as ponchos,hats or scarves.I knit just about anything and everything. Simple projects are best, but I have been known to accept a challenge.

What's your favorite Fiber?

I tend to go for the natural fibers, mostly. I love to work with Alpaca, which is one of my favorite fibers.

Where do you love to knit/crochet most?

At home.

What is your favorite thing to do, other than knit/crochet ?

I love music. I play the oboe and a lot of Early Musical instruments.

Introduction

I live in South Orange County and love to knit and crochet. I guess that about sums it up. LOL


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy