addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Gary W


Nashville, TN

Member since:

May 2, 2008

What would you like to share about yourself?

I was born and raised in West Tenn. on a farm near Jackson. I have lived in Nashville since the mid-seventies

Would you like to share your paddling experience?

I have a 15ft. Coleman canoe, and a 9.5 ft Field & Stream kayak. I prefer small rivers, first lakes ,second, and creeks, third

What type of paddling do you enjoy?

All outdoor activities, primarily sailing, canoeing, kayaking, fishing, cycling, and hiking

Would you like to share favorite paddling destinations?

No answer yet


Hello, my name is Gary and I am very much into water sports.

What Gary W is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of people fun to be with.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy