addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Pagan roomie wanted

From: thymeandspice
Sent on: Tuesday, June 16, 2009 5:33 PM

Hail y'all,

I am a liberal, eclectic, tree-hugging pagan open to all traditions and lifestyles.My roommates here have been progressively more open minded, this time I manifest my roomie being as open minded as I am. Please be clean and sober. If you smoke, be willing to smoke outside 366 days a year.

Please refer anyone from the community to me if it fills their need, brings joy, or enriches their path.


Rent $400.00 per month +1/2 electric($36 last bill) and 1/2 internet.

I don't have broadcast tv right now, but have a DirecTv dish and cabling set up installed, just need the boxes and someone to split the cost with.


Fees you will not have to pay because I already live here: cleaning($200),security deposit($300)


If you want to have 1 or 2 cats, the fee is $300 non-refundable per cat.


Application(screening) fee $25 for 1 person, $30 for a couple(no kids please, there's not enough room.)



Located in South Everett walking distance from shopping, the apartment is a 2 bedroom semi-furnished townhouse 1055(total)SQFT. The bedrooms along with the full bathroom are upstairs.Downstairs(street level) is the living room, kitchen , 1/2 bathroom, and deck.


The kitchen has many extras including: extra freezer space via a chest freezer,microwave,blender,juicer,kitchen table & chairs.


Washer/dryer is coin-op in building next to apartment along with small storage space.


If interested please leave a message, and I will get back to you in 24hrs or much sooner if I can.



thymeandspice ���at��� yahoo ���dot��� com

[masked]


Blessed be,


Joel



People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy