addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Orillia, ON
Hometown: Orillia

Member since:

January 8, 2013


What type of activites do you enjoy and what Paradise Events would you like to attend?

boating, beach, dining, cards, games, dancing, comedy, bowling, walking, golf

Single , Married , or Committed Relationship?


How long have you lived in SW Florida?

just retired and 1st winter as a snow bird here from Dec - April

Does your profile's primary photograph meet our requirements for a recognizable close up photo (i.e. the proportions of your driver license photo, no sunglasses, in focus, good lighting, etc.)? If not, your request for Membership will be declined.

saw on meetup group

What's your hometown/state?

Ontario, Canada


i am now 58 and my husband, Roland is 62. we are now retired and are snowbirds from Ontario, Canada and are looking forward to making some lifelong friends here in naples

What Lauri is saying about this Meetup Group

Look forward to next time ....

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy