addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alicia H.

Location:

Marysville, WA

Member since:

February 4, 2013

What do you like most about Portland so far?

No idea yet I just moved here on Saturday

How long have you been in Portland? Where did you move from?

I lived in Lynnwood Washington since I was 7 then moved to Tacoma 6 months ago and now am in Vancouver

What type of events are you most likely to attend?

Festivals, activities with dogs, activities with infants, exercising, hiking,

Introduction

I'm 25 years old, a new first time mom to a 9 week old little boy named Corbin. I love animals, worked in the veterinary field for 6 years before becoming a stay at home mom. I have 3 dogs ranging from 5-70lbs and 2 cats. I just moved to Vancouver


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy