Album 22.2 Monthly Meetup

Peacefull Inner Warriors United
Peacefull Inner Warriors United
Public group

Online event

This event has passed

Details

Monthly meetings are a chance for artists to consciously connect in common unity with other influencers making a positive mark on the world and who desire to be connected to other rising stars around the globe for a project designed to harmonize hue-manity thru the air waves.

The purpose of this project is to heal the child within us as the artists and creators who are using our voices to bring PEACE and harmony to the hearts, minds and souls of those who are impacted by this second conscious compilation project.

"As we lift each other we are lifted.” - Jared Wade

We’re keeping it to the same day (22nd) each month at different times to accommodate different time zones and schedules:
3:30 pm EST NOVEMBER 22nd (12:30pm Pacific; 8:30pm UK Time)
9:30 am EST DECEMBER 22nd (6:30am Pacific; 2:30pm UK Time)
12 pm EST JANUARY 22nd (9am Pacific; 5pm UK Time)
See the October launch meeting here: https://youtu.be/q70j516iDJg

MadHatterMusic.org, PEACEFULL INNER Warriors United (ljeh.ca) and 360artistwellness.com are leading the way in creating a mutually beneficial growth experience for all contributing artists to both have your music featured, with free PR opportunities, collaborative marketing initiatives and to also give you a chance to share a secret or tip that you feel others would benefit from learning from your music journey/career. You’ll get to hear the best insights other artists have discovered too.

Song submissions must be received by January 22, 2022 to participate. Submissions are to be sent to Jared Wade at [masked]

The playlist will be launched February 22, 2022 and will feature songs by artists who:
1. Contribute a skill or secret other artists can benefit from learning in a specialized workshop or during our monthly meetings
2. Submit a song in a healing frequency with lyrics and rhythm that offers healing and help to listeners on their journey through life
3. Attend at least one monthly meeting or workshop so we have a chance to get to know who is involved in this project
4. Exclusively released material is not required but Album22 was the inspiration for several new creative babies and that’s why we’re offering workshops - to raise our own vibes so we can consciously create even higher vibing music for a world in desperate need of it!!!
5. Not all submissions will be selected but (approved) songs will be made available on the streaming album/playlist, as a complimentary song on www.madhattermusic.org, or both.
6. Honesty, authenticity and vulnerability are the most important things in this presentation of your music. Submissions should be about healing, your journey of healing or inspired by the Spirit of building others through their obstacles of life.
7. Are open to collaborative relationships with other independent artists when both parties express interest; this is a great networking opportunity!
8. Join our private telegram group so we can have conscious music related discussions and stay connected about this project and what comes from it beyond this too: https://t.me/joinchat/17FUhmDUSWRiZTdh

ZOOM Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode: PEACE
*This meeting will be recorded and posted to YouTube so come as you wish for the world to see you to be and let us rise together!