addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Martha M.

Location:

Malvern, PA
Hometown: Malvern

Member since:

February 17, 2010

When are you generally available to ride?

Weekends - I work too far from home to ride evenings...

How did you hear about us?

Thru a Wednesday night Gourmet Pizza dinner

About how long of a ride do you generally like to take (miles or hours)?

As much as I can for enjoyment - not endurance

What do you currently ride?

HD XL 1200C; Vespa GTS 250

About how many miles and/or years of riding experience do you have?

NOT ENOUGH!!! Started w/ Vespa in early '08 for ease of getting around city (Philly)

Introduction

Don't get to ride as much as would like... Need to change that!

What Martha M. is saying about this Meetup Group

great group, fun rides!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy