addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Paris Photography Meetup Group Message Board › I need you to create your website!

I need you to create your website!

Vlad M.
egzplicit
London, GB
Post #: 10
Hi everyone,

About a year ago me and my team started working on Picmoo - www.picmoo.com , a website builder for photographers. As a photographer myself, I know how hard it is to create and maintain your own website... servers, hosting, domains, software, it's all complicated and takes ages to setup and run. This is the main reason Picmoo was born: an easy to use, modern and smart way to create websites for photographers.

We launched a couple of days ago and we need photographers to test our product in order to receive feedback and improve it (like with our photos, there is always room for that). If you have 5 minutes, please have a look at picmoo.com and let us know what you think.

I've also started my own website at vlad.picmoo.com , any feedback or suggestions are welcomed!

Looking forward to hear from you!
kevin h.
user 4277558
Paris, FR
Post #: 36
Hi there Vlad,
I am surely interested! One question though, is picmoo SEO and Google friendly?I am a Paris based photographer who needs a website like a mad dog needs hanging!
Vlad M.
egzplicit
London, GB
Post #: 12
Hi Kevin,