addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Matt F.

Location:

Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

July 6, 2013

What is your Dog's Name? Breed? Age?

Timber, male, black lab, 9 years

Please post a photo so we can recognize each other at meetups!

No answer yet

Please share your favorite story about your dog!

I remember teaching him to swim as a pup. His birthday is in January, so he was ready to learn in early April. The water was soooo cold, but I go in anyway. I was up to my knees in the lake encouraging him to join me. I was freezing!!! It was like 50 degrees out. When he finally came in, it was so great. He swam circles around me in the shallow water with his doggie smile in full glow. I love my lab. That was a great day.

Introduction

I am born and raised in Pittsburgh. Went to Penn State. Live in North Hills. Walk everyday with my dog in North Park.


Our Sponsors

  • K9 Kingdom

    Indoor Dog Park, Daycare, Boarding, Grooming, and Self-Service Dog Wash

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy