addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Erik S.


Wexford, PA

Member since:

May 21, 2012

What do you do for work?

I'm a cyclist (that means I'm paid to race a bike and work in a bike shop) I absolutely love to do it and I feel really at home with my coworkers we're like family.

What do you do for fun?

I love to Dance, and ride a bike (obviously right?) But I really love to be outside and out doing things is where I feel most at home. I'm also a really big fan of the arts, theater, and live performances. I'm a really big craft beer and fine wine fan I love to do lots of different things and I'm always up for trying new stuff.

Are you (honestly) in or approaching your 30s? (Yes or No question- you don't need to specify your age!)

yes, I really am.


Hi, I'm a cyclist and a dance instructor looking to meet new people, good friends and have fun!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy