addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Mo-Kan-Neb No-Limit Poker Championship Series Message Board › Congratulations to Mike Sturgeon, 2010 Topeka NL Holdem Champion..

Congratulations to Mike Sturgeon, 2010 Topeka NL Holdem Champion.. Next up: Lawrence Championship Aug. 22nd

user 7306304
Group Organizer
Topeka, KS
Post #: 58
After nearly 9 hours of competition, Mike Sturgeon of Overland Park was the last player standing at the 2010 Topeka No-Limit Poker Championship. See story at Kansas Poker News and pictures here: 2010 Topeka Poker Championship photos. Congratulations to all players who made this such a memorable event!

Next up on the Mo-Kan-Neb series calendar is the 2010 Lawrence Texas Holdem Grand Championship, scheduled for Sun., Aug. 22nd. More information is here: 2010 Lawrence Poker Grand Championship
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy