addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marcel B.

Location:

Osaka
Hometown: Osaka

Member since:

March 21, 2012

Do you have prior experience climbing, diving, hiking, yoga, or slacklining? If yes, please let us know a bit about your background.

I do some indoor climbing now and used to do 'Klettersteige' in the European Alps. I love skiing and different kind of watersports like windsurfing and wakeboarding. Here in Hong Kong I try to go hiking or for a trail run in the weekends when I have time.

What activities are you looking forward to the most with Project X Team?

Climbing, trail runs, watersports, rapelling and yoga.

Anything else you'd like the Organizers or other X'ers know about you? Introduce yourself! :)

I am easy going guy from mixed German/Dutch/French background. I am interested to explore different cultures and countries. Love Asian food and travelling around in Asia. I like good conversations over a good glass of wine.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Marcel. I recently relocated to Hong Kong. I am looking to meet interesting people and make some new friends. I love outdoor activities and different sports and hanging out with likeminded people to philosophize about life.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy