addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Nick H.

Location:

Kanata, ON
Hometown: Toronto

Member since:

September 12, 2012

Do you have prior experience climbing, diving, hiking, yoga, or slacklining? If yes, please let us know a bit about your background.

I have indoor and outdoor climbing experience, including top rope and leading (although leading was a long time ago!!). I am advanced PADI after learning in Australia and then Malaysia, and I am really keen to get more entries on my dive log:)

What activities are you looking forward to the most with Project X Team?

Climbing and Diving, but also keen on Mountain biking and road riding, as well as running and hiking in that order. After all the adventures though, I am always happy to find a well deserved cold beer!

Anything else you'd like the Organizers or other X'ers know about you? Introduce yourself! :)

Fun and laid back attitude, I am keen to make friends and build a good network by doing the things I love.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Nick and I have recently arrived in Hong Kong from London, UK. I am 33 and married, my wife is a trainee Solicitor and I work in Banking and Finance.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy