addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Monte

Location:

Bern
Hometown: U.S.A.

Member since:

February 25, 2010

How long have you lived in Switzerland?

I split my time between the States and Switzerland.

Where are you from originally?

I am originally from the USA and also lived previously in Madrid, Spain; Cambridge, Mass & Boston, Mass (US); and in the South Florida area of Miami Beach -Ft. Lauderdale, Florida (US). I split my time between the States and Switzerland.

Which language do you want to improve?

No answer yet

What types of events would you be interested in from this group?

Always enjoy meeting people from all over the world for meetup events, excursions, concerts & music, language exchange, outdoor adventures, mountain excursions, hiking-trekking, cafes, conversation. :)

Introduction

Hi! I'm a guitarist from the U.S. with ties to Switzerland and Spain. Always enjoy getting together for excursions, mountain trekking, music, "drinks & conversation", meeting new friends. I split my time between the U.S.A. and Switzerland.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy