addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Language Exchange with Pub Crawl Zurich Message Board › Room to rent in large apartment in Zürich

Room to rent in large apartment in Zürich

Tala D.
TalaDanielaZH
Zürich, CH
Post #: 8
I am an English-Swiss girl who has been living in Switzerland for nearly 5 years, though I am originally from Brighton, England.

I like going out to bars and clubs, dancing, shopping, going to the gym, reading, watching dvds at home or going to the cinema, as well as doing my weekly walks up the Uetliberg on a Sunday afternoon!

My apartment has 2 bedrooms (-one I want to rent out), bathroom, sep. WC, kitchen with dishwasher, very large living/dining room (which is totally noise resistant, so there are no neighbours complaining if a party is too loud!), small balcony, as well as a small storage room and cellar. Parking space is available for CHF200.- per month if requested.

The apartment is reached within 5 mins by tram from the Zürich HB and has great access to shops (CoOp is right underneath and open till 8pm!).

I am looking for someone who is aged between 23-30 years old, male or female, friendly, tidy (a must!), who likes the occasional party at the apartment and enjoys socialising, as well as sometimes cooking together.
Plus it would be great if you speak English – though I really should improve my German :o)

If you think you fit this description, send me an email and I would be delighted to show you around: Tala.vonDaniken AT hotmail.com

Address: Birmensdorferstrasse 202
CH-8003 Zürich (Wiedikon)

Rent: CHF850
Living area: 96m2 (3.5 Zimmer Wohnung)
Available: by agreement

Tram: Goldbrunnenplatz - nr. 14 and nr. 9
Train station: Bahnhof Wiedikon
Shopping: CoOp (1 min) and Migros (3 mins)
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy