addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Re: [PyCon-Organizers] Reminder: Organizers' Meeting TODAY

From: David G.
Sent on: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 11:02 AM
On Tue, May 12, 2009 at 10:41, Bruce Eckel <[address removed]> wrote:
> Today is May 12, so I'm confused by this message.

Sorry, the "TODAY" is correct, the date is wrong (I failed to edit
sufficiently).

The next PyCon organizers meeting will be TODAY, Tuesday, May
12th at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM  Mountain, 11AM
Pacific).

-- David

> On Tue, May 12, 2009 at 8:38 AM, David Goodger <[address removed]> wrote:
>>
>> The next PyCon organizers meeting will be TODAY, Tuesday, April
>> 28th at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM ��Mountain, 11AM
>> Pacific).
>>
>> Meetings are held via IRC. We use the '#pycon' channel on
>> irc.freenode.net.
>>
>> Please add agenda items to
>> http://wiki.pytho...­ (create a
>> section for the next meeting, if needed).
>>
>> We have a poll for scheduling our regular meetings here:
>> http://www.doodle...­
>> I decided it was too late to reschedule today's meeting (my fault).
>>
>> There's a "PyCon Planning" Google Calendar (ID:
>> [address removed]). HTML at
>>
>> http://www.google...­
>> (UTC/GMT).
>>
>> See you later today!
>>
>> -- David Goodger

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy