addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Emma P.


Washington, DC

Member since:

December 30, 2012

Preferred Climbing Gym? Favorite Outdoor Climbing Spot?

Earth Treks Rockville and I climb occasionally at the Lifetime Fitness in Columbia.

Favorite other sports or outdoor activities?

Flag football, soccer, kickball... anything but running really.

Have you been Top Roping, Sport Leading, or Traditional Lead climbing ?

Indoor top roper and boulderer.

Favorite climb ratings

I'm a 5.8 climber working on 5.9s. I've been focusing a lot more on bouldering and I can do easy V2s and struggle with many V1s.

Age Range :20-27, 28-35, 36-43, 43-50, 50+ ?



I'm a native Chicagoan in DC after detours in California and Montana thanks to the Air Force. I used to climb off and on in college, but after 2 knee surgeries (and a healthy dose of laziness) I started climbing again last year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy