addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Hometown: Calgary

Member since:

February 24, 2011


Pets, pets, pets... Do you have pets or are there pets at this location? Are pets allowed? Are you allergic to animals? Etc...

dont a have a problem mean while the owner clean all .

Which of the following describes you? I have a room I want to rent out. I am looking for someone who has a room to rent out. I am looking for someone who will search for a house or apartment with me, and share the cost when we find it.

basically a live only weekend's in calgary , i am easy going , i'm looking something in the innercircle . i'm responsable person kind of serious but no ti much . i need to move right now !!! LOL

How much rent are you expecting to pay or receive?

i will pay 450 - 550 .


i am from mexico i need to find a place in calgary , i dont spend to many time in calgary only weekends cuase my job , so the person who want to share deparment basicaly will be alone all week .dont have a pet , is not a problem for me .

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy