addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Join fellow runners for short, medium or long workouts. ALL levels of runners welcome. Whether you're training for a 5k, marathon, or just running to stay in shape, do it in the company of friends. We offer a non-competitive atmosphere. There is no cost to join and participate. Having fun while getting a good workout is the only requirement!

We're 623 Runners

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    1 Runners attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 6:30 AM

    Morning Run and Coffee.

    0 Runners attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
 
Founded Nov 20, 2006

Organizer:

Craig J Frooninckx
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy