addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hi everybody,

We are group of Russian speakers located in central NC area who are interested in getting together, socialize, meet new friends and keep Russian traditions alive.

This group is for native Russian speakers and their spouses.

We have our regular meetings every other weekend and also some private events which usually take place in private residence. Prior regular event attendance required in order to attend private event.

By joining our group you agree to this disclaimer and group membership policy.

Thanks,

Organizer

We're 498 Russian Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:00 PM

    Picnichok

    3 Russian Speakers attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sunday Weekend Lunch

    3 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 1:00 PM

    Saturday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 10:30 PM

    Monthly Russian Party at Mosaic

    0 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:00 PM

    Picnichok

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sunday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:00 PM

    Saturday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 10:30 PM

    Monthly Russian Party at Mosaic

    0 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 4:00 PM

    Picnichok

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sunday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:00 PM

    Saturday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 10:30 PM

    Monthly Russian Party at Mosaic

    0 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 4:00 PM

    Picnichok

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sunday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:00 PM

    Saturday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 4:00 PM

    Picnichok

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sunday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 10:30 PM

    Monthly Russian Party at Mosaic

    0 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Saturday Weekend Lunch

    1 Russian Speakers attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00 PM

    Picnichok

    1 Russian Speakers attending
 
Founded Sep 21, 2006

Organizer:

Oleg
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy