addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Sacramento, CA

Member since:

May 3, 2012

Why are you interested in our group?

I have been a vegetarian for 3 years and am now transitioning into veganism and would like to surround myself with people who feel the same way I do.

Tell us about yourself!

I work part time at a pub, studied biology in college and my boyfriend Phillip, Sienna and I live just south of east sacramento.

What are your interests?

Outdoors, meditation, reading, yoga, cooking, my family, my cats, travel, living in the present moment with compassion :)

Do you care about animal welfare?

100% YES!


Hi. I'm 28 and the mother to my baby girl of 9 months, Sienna.

Member of 1 other Meetup


  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy