addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Adrian G.

Event Organizer


Oceanside, CA
Hometown: Oxnard

Member since:

October 28, 2008

How many years riding experience do you have on a bike (Any type: MTN, Road, BMX, etc.)?

A few years on dirt. Road occasionally.

Make and model of your bike?

Bianchi DISS (Full Rigid 27.5 SS), Cannondale Trigger 2 (29er AM), Trek Top Fuel 69er (FS XC), Giant DH Team (DH), Jamis Nova (CX), Bianchi Roger (CX SS), Schwinn Fastback (CX), Giant Carbon OCR Limited (Road), Trek 69er (HT XC) and a Raleigh XXIX (SS 29er).

Do you use: 1. Clipless (Snap in shoe/pedal), or 2. Clip on pedals (Toe strap), or 3. Platform (Regular pedals)?

1. Egg Beaters, Crank Bros for life.

Do you have any general mountain biking tips?

Wear a $10 helmet if you have a $10 head. Go tubeless!

Where do you usually mountain bike?

I usually ride in SD, Orange and Ventura Counties.


I've been riding for a few years now. I'm looking forward to riding again. My ride of choice is my Jamis Nova but I ride everything. I live in Oceanside.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy