addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Guy

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

January 15, 2013

How many times a week would you like to play ?

I play 2 to 3 times a week, but would like to hit more.

Based on your schedule, what are the best days and time to play?

I have a flexible schedule. I play in a doubles group on the Saturday and have started playing singles on Sundays.

Where do you play currently? Play mostly singles or doubles?

I have a doubles group that play in Carmel Valley on Saturdays and I also play singles at Surf & Turf, in Del Mar on Sundays. Always looking for more to join us.

How many years have you played tennis and what is your level (beg, int, adv) and/or USTA # rank?

I have played seriously for about 10 years. 3.5 but can play well with friends at 4.0 level.

What other activities do you enjoy ?

Most of my off time I try and make tennis a priority, but I like to hike with my dog and travel. I also love a good glass of wine on occasion.

Introduction

Hi my name is Guy and I live in north coastal San Diego, Carmel Valley area. I love to play tennis, mostly doubles, but will hit singles on occasion. Always looking for more tennis players up here.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy