addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Abby

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

October 14, 2012

What type of activities are you interested in doing with this group?

Going to the beach/dog park with other mastiffs.

What is the name & age of your Mastiff?

Zoe, 1-year-old, as of July 2012.

How socialized is your Mastiff?

She has been going to the dog park and beach since she was three months old. She does great with other dogs and as long as no one starts anything with her, she won't start anything with anyone else.

How active is your Mastiff?

Very active...she's still working out all her puppy energy.

What type of activities does your Mastiff enjoy?

Going to the beach, going on hikes, destroying her toys, playing with her little pug sister.

Introduction

I'm 27 years old, live in Del Mar and am the owner of Zoe, a 1-year-old Italian mastiff.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy