addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ingrid

Location:

Renton, WA

Member since:

February 11, 2012

Networks

Welcome! please tell us a little about yourself.

I'm a single mom with a 15 year old daughter. I love the outdoors, reading, cooking, sitting in front of the fire with a glass of wine. Looking forward to making new friends.

Please list what areas of Seattle and surrounding are closest to you for meetups.

East Renton, Renton, Issaquah, Bellevue, Kent

Please tell us a little about your dog: type, name, age, etc.

A German Shorthair & Walking Hound. Milo is 4 1/2 years old. He loves to go on long walks and play with other dogs.

How Did You Hear About Our Group?

No answer yet

Introduction

I have a German Shorthair/Walking Hound that loves to walk & play.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy