addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jessica M.


Seattle, WA
Hometown: Seattle

Member since:

July 3, 2012

Welcome! please tell us a little about yourself.

My day job is in software and my evening job is trying to come up with creative ways to get my dog's energy out. I also like to hike, bike, do yoga, etc. so I suppose I also am trying to come up with creative ways to wear myself out too!

Please list what areas of Seattle and surrounding are closest to you for meetups.

I live in Capitol Hill so I am pretty central.

Please tell us a little about your dog: type, name, age, etc.

Daisy is my French Bulldog Lab. She is two years old and loves other dogs.

How Did You Hear About Our Group?

No answer yet


Hi, I'm Jessica. I have an awesome, active French Bulldog Lab and we love to get out and about together. I am looking for some fun folks that we can join.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy