addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

http://sevac.studiojab.com/ - our website

http://sevac.studiojab.com/about-us/ - About Us

The SEVAC is a group of all (well almost all) of the anime fans in the 757. We are the anime community of Hampton Roads (the 7 cities and surrounding areas).  All of our members are encouraged to share our group with their friends, be mentors to others, and to share any and all events related to anime or Japanese culture. 

As a member of the community, you will find others to share your interests with relating to anime.

We were founded in October 2011.

Check out our site and join us for some fun!

We're 557 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:15 AM

    New Anime Releases day!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:00 AM

    Dave & Buster's 1/2 off Wednesdays

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00 AM

    Pokemon GO! Meetups

    0 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 4:00 PM

    PAC Regular Meeting

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 12:15 AM

    New Anime Releases day!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 11:00 AM

    Dave & Buster's 1/2 off Wednesdays

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00 AM

    Pokemon GO! Meetups

    0 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00 PM

    PAC Regular Meeting

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:15 AM

    New Anime Releases day!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:00 AM

    Dave & Buster's 1/2 off Wednesdays

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cosplay : Meet and Mingle at Amplitude Karaoke

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00 AM

    Pokemon GO! Meetups

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 9:00 AM

    Anime Mid Atlantic 17

    12 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:00 PM

    PAC Regular Meeting

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:15 AM

    New Anime Releases day!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:00 AM

    Dave & Buster's 1/2 off Wednesdays

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00 AM

    Pokemon GO! Meetups

    0 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM

    PAC Regular Meeting

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 AM

    Pokemon Day

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 12:15 AM

    New Anime Releases day!

    0 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 1, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jess Gamez, MoonFox
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy