addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Mouhamad S.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

November 16, 2013

Are you a parent?

I am a parent with two children. My son Hassan is 7 years old and my daughter Layla is 6 years old.

Are you in the process of creating a family?

I am in process of creating a family and looking to expand my network with other gay parents and children close to my kids' age.

Are you open to scheduling one event per quarter?

Yes, I am.

Please tell us a little about yourself.

I was going through custody divorce for the last 3 years. I won shared physical and legal custody with my kids. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. I am very down to earth. I like culture, social issues, travels and people. I value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, staying healthy and the freedom to think outside the box. I also like swimming, hearing people's stories, and simply talking with people. I am looking to expand my social network and specifically looking for gay parents with children close to my kids' age. Thanks for reading.

Introduction

Hello, I currently live in East Bay - Hayward. I am a parent with two children, a boy and a girl.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy