addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Domestic Service and Childcare

From: Chris A.
Sent on: Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:31 AM

Good morning - Not sure how many of you live on the Peninsula however my daycare has openings.  It's a spanish speaking family run daycare.  Extrememly supportive of LGBT families.  Hours are from 6am - 6pm.  Marisela's provides breakfast, lunch and snacks at no additional cost.  If you work late like me, she always provides dinner at no extra cost.

Her mother Maria, is a professional housekeeper.  She has been cleaning my house for about 2 years.  She is also looking for additional families.  She is mobile so anywhere from the Peninsula to SF.

I can personally vouch for both. 

Feel free to contact me, [address removed] for[masked] and I can put you in contact with them.

 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy