Past Meetup

Crystal Singing Bowls LIVE MUSIC YOGA + Meditation BLISS Healing EVENT :)

This Meetup is past

6 people went

Location visible to members

Details

Join Us this Friday September 27,@8pm for an amazing SOUND SOUL BLISS HEALING experience.

We'll be exploring ALL SENSES and BEYOND through The Yoga of Sound + Meditation + Mantra/Chanting, Essential Oils, Powerful Healing w/ The Wonder Method & Quantum Touch shared by Peter Oppermann (https://www.facebook.com/poppermann?directed_target_id=0)

, and accompanied by live music w/ Kirtan/Chant Artist Anthea Graupner (https://www.facebook.com/antheagraupner?directed_target_id=0)

, crystal singing bowls by Jeff Ali (https://www.facebook.com/jeff.ali?directed_target_id=0)

and special surprise guests.... Percussionist Cedric Leonardi (https://www.facebook.com/cedric.leonardi?directed_target_id=0)

of Gypsy All-Stars will be joining us as well.

Ana Netanel (https://www.facebook.com/mamabanana?directed_target_id=0) will be playing drums!!!

Gloria Baraquio (https://www.facebook.com/gbaraquio?directed_target_id=0) +Darren Kramer (https://www.facebook.com/kramerico?directed_target_id=0)(+guitar) and

Elena Sole (https://www.facebook.com/elena.sole.775?directed_target_id=0) will also be sharing their vocal gifts with us.

$20 Suggested Donation

(no one is turned away for lack of funds:)

Yoga Bliss FUN :)!

See you there :)!

Co-Create + ELEVATE :)!