addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Julia S.


Columbus, OH

Member since:

September 8, 2011

What would you like to get out of being a member of this group?

Play dates for my son. Also, I'm a home health nurse who hangs out with pediatric patients all day and then I spend a few hours with my son before crashing and doing it all again. I love caring for other people, but realize lately that I need some me time! Would love to find other adults to hang out with who understand that I watch nothing but Mickey Mouse Clubhouse anymore;) Or who can give me pointers on how they manage to give their kids the best of themselves while caring for their own needs as well! Maybe a combo of quality family time and mommy social time.

What are the ages of your children?

4 year old boy

What talents or skills do you bring to the other members of this group? (Really think about it... everyone has something unique about them.)

RN, experienced backpacker, (ex)horse rider.


I have a four year old boy. He is great and I would love to meet kid friendly people to hang out with!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy