addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kim

Location:

Deerfield, WI
Hometown: Deerfield

Member since:

June 3, 2011

Your introduction:

No answer yet

Do you have children? If so, how many and how old are they?

No children. I do have a beautiful long-haired black kitty named Lucy : )

East side, west side or no preference?

Prefer east side but if of interest I will certainly travel to the west side. : )

Introduction

Hi! I'm Kim. I'm not sure what is typically listed in an "introduction" so I will share my current "life status". I live and work in Deerfield, WI. After 2 1/2yrs of marriage my husband clearly stated on Easter Sunday he is filing for divorce.

What Kim is saying about this Meetup Group

It's assuring being with people that have or are going through divorce as I am right now and having that true understanding and support. It's a very assuring group to be part of : )


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy