addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Travis S.


Houston, TX
Hometown: Houston

Member since:

September 5, 2008


How many dogs do you have?


What type of dog do you have?

A German Shepherd/Retriever mix

Which Bark Park would you like us to visit on a meetup event?

It doesn't matter too much. As long as it's withing 20 miles of the house.

What part of Houston do ya'll live in?

Northwest Houston (290/610)

What is your dogs name? & How old is it?

Molly and she's 9 months old.


Hi everyone. I joined the group because I saw it a while back while I was still "wanting" a dog. Now that I have a dog, she's great and I'd love to meet other people with dogs too :)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy