addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

shawn

Location:

Santa Monica, CA

Member since:

July 1, 2010

Describe what you like to do for fun. Tell us what you would like to do but never had time to accomplish it.

I love going to the beach and surfing or just hanging out. I also love nightlife-bars, clubs, shows etc.-I have wanted to try stand-up paddling but havent yet.

What are your hobbies? Explain what you like to do for leisure.

tennis, surfing, concerts, bars, clubs

Favorite team ie. Los Angeles Lakers, Dodgers etc.

Now that im in la LAKERS!!

When is your birthday? I only need to the month and day so I can plan monthly Birthday Gatherings.

JULY 18TH

Introduction

I am a 24 year old female. I just moved to la from Honolulu. I am finishing a graduate degree online and looking for an internship in la.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy