addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Wendy

Location:

Calgary, AB

Member since:

July 31, 2012

What breed of dog do you own, what is his/her name and age?

Waffles is a 2 year old Boxer/Lab mix who has been with us for the last 6 months, a Christmas present for my 14 year old son. She has proven to be a handful, tons of energy and likes to play chase with other dogs

What interests you about this group?

I think it's best to have someone that a dog knows and is comfortable with for those times when you just can't take them with you.

Introduction

Hi, Waffles and I are interested in getting together with other dogs and people for walks and play time. It would also be nice to be able to swap sitting with people and dogs that Waffles knows.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy