addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hola chicos y chicas hispanohablantes !

We aim to bring people together from Spanish speaking and non-Spanish speaking backgrounds, but with an interest in learning and using the language. If you can hold a basic conversation, or are prepared to listen to others talk in Spanish, then you are welcome to join and learn with us.

Meetups are friendly, informal and welcoming. English is permitted, Spanish is absolutely preferred!

Contributions, to cover the website costs, are invited at the meetups. A dollar per person covers costs.

If you have questions not answered on the website, email me via the  'Contact Us' link on the left.

Saludos.



We're 1,150 Hispanohablantes

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    17 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Hispanohablantes attending
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 PM

    The Adelaide Spanish Language Meetup

    4 Hispanohablantes attending
 
Founded Nov 26, 2002

Organizer:

Carolina
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy