addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Michelle H.

Location:

Waterford, MI
Hometown: Waterford

Member since:

March 5, 2012

Networks

What attracted you MOST you to this group?

I like to shop, but let's face it - it can be hard on the wallet. I also love the thrill of finding a new treasure. I've never joined a meetup group before, so this is all very new to me.

What category of "stuff" are you most interested in swapping? (Ex. clothing, books, DVDs, home furnishings, other)

Clothing, Books, Work out DVDs, Shoes

How often would you like to meet? Monthly? Quarterly?

Probably monthly

Introduction

I'm 31 years old, single but in a committed relationship, and I have no children. It's tough to make friends my age because most women have small children that they must (understandably) dedicate most of their time to. I love running and yoga!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy