addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dave C.

Location:

Odessa, FL
Hometown: Odessa

Member since:

August 7, 2013

What type of events/ or at what locations would you like to see the organizers plan?

I live in North Tampa, but open for Tampa/Clearwater/St. Pete events. Open for any type of social activity, I'm outgoing and adventurous, so flexible to do/try new and different activities.

How many children do you have and what are their ages?

Three: 17 year old boy, 13 year old girl, 7 year old boy.

Why did you want to join this group?

To meet other singles with similar interests. Looking forward to meeting new people/trying some new things!

Introduction

Hi, single 45 year old dad sharing full custody of my 3 children, 17/b, 13/g, 7/b, and looking for others to share in singles activities.


Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy