addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Dan R.


Denver, CO
Hometown: Oklahoma City

Member since:

September 6, 2012

What type of tennis player are you?

I grew up playing tennis with my dad, and I found a group of tennis-loving friends in high school. I took lessons a couple of times, but I was never on the tennis team or anything like that. I think I'm pretty good for a recreational player, but I don't play often enough to develop real consistency. I'm always trying to improve my serve and my backhand. Win or lose, I love to play!


Hi! I'm Dan. I'm originally from Oklahoma City and have lived in Colorado for five years. I work as an academic advisor and web developer at the University of Colorado.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy