addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

James G.

3.0 Male

Location:

Valencia, CA
Hometown: Santa Clarita

Member since:

April 10, 2010

NTRP playing level (http://tiny.cc/ntrp)? Beginner: 1.5-2.0. Most players: 2.5-3.5. Skilled: 4.0+

I did not tested my level, but i believe it will be between 3.0+ and wishes to reach the level of 5+ in an year's time.

Gender(s) interested in playing with

No preference in Gender as long the partner can hit me back and make RALLIES.

Preferred area to play (Raleigh, Durham, Cary)

Durham is the preferred area as I am staying in Durham...Playing in Cary is also preferred.

Available weekdays before 5?

In the morning between 7 to 9 is possible

Description of ideal tennis partner

I have no Gender preference for my partner. Wishes to learn playing tips from partners. As long as the partner can hit back regularly and make Rally i love to play with the Partner.

Introduction

I am playing Tennis for the last 1 year in the Durham area & in a level of 3.0+. Wish to get a partner who can hit back regularly and make RALLIES. I enjoy the sporting spirit of this game and prefer to play Singles.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy