addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are the largest and most active group of atheists, agnostics, skeptics, freethinkers, humanists, and other nonbelievers in the Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill, NC area. This group is a place to meet and socialize with other nonbelievers in a supportive environment. There are very few rules and regulations in here so enjoy the freedom to discuss whatever you want so long as you keep it civil and respectful of other members.

Have fun!

Alex,

Organizer

We're 1,496 Nonbelievers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:30 PM

    EHST Mtg: Chris Fitzsimon, on Damage to North Carolina from House Bill 2

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    6 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
 
Founded Oct 8, 2002

Organizers:

Molly M and 2 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy