addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Feel free to post any ideas for events you may have, or ask if you need help.  This group is what you make of it!

Please note that we do not allow solicitations of any kind. Violation will result in removal from the group.

We're 30 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    Cross posting: Southern AZ Fibromylagia Friends share and support

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal)

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    Cross posting: Southern AZ Fibromylagia Friends share and support

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal)

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
 
Founded Aug 25, 2007
  • Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson 30
  • Group reviews 3
  • Upcoming Meetups 32
  • Past Meetups 340

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

marika, Tracy
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy